Term Dates

2018
July

Wednesday 11th July 2018
- Last session of Summer Term

Thursday 12th July 2018

- Sports Day

Friday 13th July 2018
- Leavers' Party

September

Wednesday 5th September 2018
- Autumn Term starts

October

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
- Half Term

December

Wednesday 12th December 2018
- Last session of Autumn Term
Thursday 13th December 2018
- Carol Concert
Friday 14th December 2018
- Christmas Party

2019

January

Monday 7th January 2019
- Spring Term starts

February

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
- Half term

April

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
- Last session of Spring Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
- Summer Term starts

May

Monday 6th May
- Bank Holiday 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

- Half Term

July

Friday 12th July 2019
- Last session of Summer Term

Monday 15th July 2019

- Sports Day

Tuesday 16th July 2019
- Leavers' Party
© 2017 Cannon Lane Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Designed with ❤ by NPSoftware Ltd.