Term Dates

2017

September

Monday 4th September 2017
- Autumn Term starts


October

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
- Half Term


December

Wednesday 13th December 2017
- Last session of Autumn Term

Thursday 14th December 2017
- Carol Concert

Friday 15th December 2017
- Christmas Party

2018

January

Monday 8th January 2018
- Spring Term starts


February

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
- Half term


March

Wednesday 28th March 2018
- Last session of Spring Term


April

Monday 16th April 2018
- Summer Term starts


May

Monday 7th May
- Bank Holiday 

Monday 28th May to Friday 2nd June

- Half Term

July

Wednesday 11th July 2018
- Last session of Summer Term

Thursday 12th July 2018

- Sports Day

Friday 13th July 2018
- Leavers' Party 
© 2017 Cannon Lane Pre-School. All Rights Reserved. Designed with ❤ by NPSoftware Ltd.